Member of the press?
Our Media Room has hi-res logos and photos, press FAQ and more.

Contact Your Legislators

LaPorte County Board of Commissioners
555 Michigan Avenue, Suite 202, LaPorte, IN 46350
(219) 326-6808 Ext. 2229
(219) 874-5611 Ext. 2229

Willie Milsap, President
wmilsap@laportecounty.org

Dave Decker, Vice President
ddecker3@frontier.com

Dr. Vidya Kora, Member



City of LaPorte
Mayor Blair Milo
801 Michigan Avenue, La Porte, IN 46350
(219) 362-0151
bmilo@cityoflaporte.com


City Council
Roger Galloway, Ward 4 Councilman
(219) 393-9763
lgalloway01@comcast.net

Sherrie Jones, Ward 2 Councilwoman
(219) 575-2499

Cary Kirkham
, At-Large Member
(219) 326-7649 
dusty1530@gmail.com

Steve Luscomb, Ward 5 Councilman
(219) 363-6191
steveluscomb@yahoo.com

Ron McAtee, Ward 3 Councilman
(219) 363-3342 
rmcatee@netnitco.net

Joe Mrozinske, At-Large Member
(219) 324-2008
joemrozinske@gmail.com

David Schmitt, Ward 1 Councilman
(219) 362-2022


City of LaPorte Boards & Commissions
Click here to visit their website
Michigan City
Mayor Ron Meer
100 East Michigan Boulevard, Michigan City, Indiana 46360
(219) 873-1400
Email Mayor Meer


City Council
Richard Murphy, First Ward
217 Beachwalk Lane, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 874-9931
rmurphy@emichigancity.com

Marc Espar, Second Ward
1501 Washington Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 874-6686
mespar@emichigancity.com

Ron Hamilton Jr., Third Ward
1301 Tennessee Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 873-9273
rhamiltonjr@emichigancity.com

Patricia Boy, Fourth Ward
218 Southwood Drive, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 872-5293 (home)
(219) 872-0800 (work)
pat.boy@att.net
pboy@emichigancity.com

Duane Parry, President, Fifth Ward
2206 Maple Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 879-5866
dparry@emichigancity.com
duane.parry@yahoo.com 

Chris Schwanke
, Sixth Ward
7714 North 600 West, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 861-0377
cschwanke@emichigancity.com

Joseph Doyle, Councilman At-Large
2101 Plum Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 874-8213
jdoyle@emichigancity.com

Tim Bietry, Councilman At-Large
3211 Cleveland Avenue, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 879-8594
tbietry@emichigancity.com
tbietry@yahoo.com

Donald Przybylinkski, Vice-President, Councilman At-Large
215 Gardena Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
(219) 879-5260
dprzybylinski@emichigancity.com


Michigan City Boards & Commissions
Click here to visit their website


Divider


Click here to find the legislator representing your area

State Senators  
Senator Karen Tallian (D)
Senate District 4
200 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
s4@iga.in.gov
Senator James Arnold (D)
Senate District 8
200 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
s8@iga.in.gov


Divider

State Representatives  
Representative Scott Pelath (D)
House District 9
200 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
h9@iga.in.gov
Representative Thomas Dermody (R)
House District 20
200 West Washington Street,Indianapolis, IN 46204
h20@iga.in.gov


Divider

Congressional Legislators  
Representative Peter Visclosky (D)
2256 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515
202) 225-2461
www.visclosky.house.gov

Merrillville Office:
7895 Broadway, Suite A, Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 795-1844 or (888) 423-7383



Representative Jackie Walorski (R)
419 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-3915
www.walorski.house.gov

Mishawaka Office:
202 Lincolnway East, Suite 101, Mishawaka, IN 46544
(574) 204-2645
Senator Daniel Coats (R)
493 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5623
www.coats.senate.gov

Indianapolis Office:
10 West Market Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 554-0750
Senator Joe Donnelly (D)
720 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4814
www.donnelly.senate.gov

Indianapolis Office:
10 West Market Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 226-5555